The vertebrates can be divided into five groups:

1) Mammals: they have fur. Example: lion.

2) Birds: they have wings and a beak. Example: parrot.

3) Amphibians: they have moist skin. Example: salamander.

4) Reptiles: they have scales and tail. Example: snake.

5) Fishes: they have gills and fins. Example: Nemo!😉☺️